Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

On-Campus Centers

CHRISTIAN

 

BAPTIST COLLEGIATE MINISTRY

www.nolabcm.com • 7111 Freret St.

Corey Olivier, Metro Director

colivie@tulane.edu • 504-616-4216

Danny Currie, Associate Metro Director

daniel.m.currie87@gmail.com • 504-376-7998

 

THE BRIDGE CHRISTIAN MINISTRY

www.thebridgetulane.org

David & Franki Batten, Ministry Directors

frankibatten@gmail.com • 504-729-7598

dbatten4x22@gmail.com* 504-202-8185

 

CHI ALPHA CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP

www.tulanexa.com

Matt DeGier

mdegier@tulane.edu • 504-909-1428

Morgan Smith

morgansmithxa@gmail.com • 214-418-2393

EPISCOPAL & ELCA LUTHERAN CAMPUS MINISTRY |

CANTERBURY CLUB

holyspiritnola.org. • Chapel of the Holy Spirit, 1100

Broadway

Fr. Watson Lamb, Chaplain & Vicar

frlamb@holyspiritnola.org • 225-953-4259

 

FELLOWSHIP OF CHRISTIAN ATHLETES

7111 Freret St.

Corey Olivier, Ministry Director

colivie@tulane.edu • 504-616-4216

 

HOLY TRINITY GREEK ORTHODOX STUDENT MINISTRY

1200 Robert E. Lee Blvd

Father George Wilson, Priest / Director

gwilson10@tulane.edu • 504-282-0259

 

RUF CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP

tulane.ruf.org

Rev. Josiah Carey, Ministry Director

Josiah.carey@ruf.org: 434-249-6633

 

TULANE CATHOLIC CENTER

catholic.tulane.edu • 1307 Audubon St.

Rev. Thomas Christopher Schaefgen, O.P., Ministry Director

catholic@tulane.edu • 504-866-0984

 

WESLEY FOUNDATION METHODIST MINISTRY

www.nolawesley.org • 7102 Freret St.

Rev. Morgan and Cheryl Guyton, Co-Directors

maguyton@gmail.com • 504-866-8681

cherylguyton@gmail.com • 504-866-8681

TULANE CATHOLIC CENTER

catholic.tulane.edu • 1307 Audubon St.

Rev. Thomas Christopher Schaefgen, O.P., Ministry Director

catholic@tulane.edu • 504-866-0984

YOUNG LIFE COLLEGE AT TULANE

www.nolaylc.com

Chris Matthews, Ministry Director

chrismatthews@gmail.com • 504.913-0415

JEWISH

CHABAD AT TULANE

www.tulanechabad.org • 7033 Freret St.

Rabbi Leibel Lipskier, Director

rabbileibel@gmail.com • 504-861-7578

TULANE HILLEL

www.tulanehillel.org • 912 Broadway • hillel@tulane.edu

Rabbi Yonah Schiller, Executive Director

yonah@tulane.edu • 504-866-7060

DJ Handelman, Director of Jewish Life Programming

dhandelman@tulane.edu • 847-630-2942

MUSLIM

MUSLIM STUDENT ASSOCIATION

Orgsync.com86108/chapter

Haneen Islam, President

hislam1@tulane.edu